Fachhandel

 

 

 

Flavio Balbiani
Key Account Manager
Fachhandel
E-Mail:
flavio.balbiani@biotta.ch

Sandra Fässler
Kundenberaterin im Aussendienst
Region Zürich
Mobile: 079 918 15 44
E-Mail:
sandra.faessler@biotta.ch

Nadia Schott-Hagg
Kundenberaterin im Aussendienst
Region Ostschweiz
Mobile: 079 918 16 00
E-Mail:
nadia.schott@biotta.ch

Franziska von Flüe
Kundenberaterin im Aussendienst
Region Bern, Basel, Solothurn, Aargau, Luzern und Oberwallis
Mobile: 079 918 15 23
E-Mail:
franziska.vonfluee@biotta.ch

Dyna Duyn
Kundenberaterin im Aussendienst
Region Romandie
Mobile: 079 918 15 88
E-Mail: 
dyna.duyn@biotta.ch

Detailhandel

Andreas Pfeifer
Key Account Manager
Detailhandel
E-Mail:
andreas.pfeifer@biotta.ch

Food Service

Walter Zimmermann
Kundenberater Food Service
Mobile: 079 509 08 79
E-Mail:
walter.zimmermann@biotta.ch

Verkauf International

Denise Ammann
Export Manager
E-Mail: 
denise.ammann@biotta.ch