Specialist trade / Food service

Flavio Balbiani
Key Account Manager
E-Mail:
flavio.balbiani@biotta.ch

Sandra Fässler
Customer Service Advisor
Region Zurich
Mobile: +41 79 918 15 44
E-Mail:
sandra.faessler@biotta.ch

Nadia Schott-Hagg
Customer Service Advisor
Region East Switzerland
Mobile: +41 79 918 16 00
E-Mail:
nadia.schott@biotta.ch

Franziska von Flüe
Customer Service Advisor
Region Bern, Basel, Aargau, Solothurn
Mobile: +41 79 918 15 23
E-Mail:
franziska.vonfluee@biotta.ch

Dyna Duyn
Customer Service Advisor
Region West Switzerland
Mobile: +41 79 918 15 88
E-Mail:
dyna.duyn@biotta.ch

Retail / Wholesale consumer

Andreas Pfeifer
Key Account Manager Retail
E-Mail:

andreas.pfeifer@biotta.ch

Manuela Stabile
Customer Service Advisor 
Mobile: +41 79 509 08 79
E-Mail:
manuela.stabile@biotta.ch

International sales

Denise Ammann
Export Manager
E-Mail:

denise.ammann@biotta.ch